PAX East 2012 roundup

PAX East 2012I’m back home after my first ever PAX East! Boston was lovely, but chilly, the Embassy Suites was very nice (even when I accidentally locked myself out of my room), and everyone working the event was friendly and helpful. Also, I got to see some great games! Here’s a roundup of what I saw:

About Stefanie Fogel

Stefanie is a freelance writer for GamesBeat at VentureBeat. Her work has also appeared on GameZone, gamrFeed, and Hooked Gamers. She talks about video games. A lot. Follow her on Twitter @stefaniefogel. View all posts by Stefanie Fogel

Leave a Reply

